Careers

    SUPERIORE.DE is the Italy specialist among the wine mail order companies in Europe. We have been trading in Italian wine for 20 years now. The renowned trade magazine "Weinwirtschaft" named SUPERIORE.DE Wine Merchant of the Year 2018. At the end of 2020, the readers of the renowned trade magazine Falstaff voted our company the most popular wine merchant in the category "Selection Italy".

    Our online shop currently offers more than 3,000 top Italian wines from more than 300 renowned vintners from all the important wine regions of Italy, as well as grappa, high-quality extra-virgin olive oils and delicatessen. For us, it goes without saying that all products are stored year-round in air-conditioned storage in our sustainably renovated industrial monument and are available for immediate delivery. As a contribution to climate protection, a large part of our energy needs is covered by renewable energies and we ship each of our parcels at the CO2-neutral DHL GoGreen rate.

     

    Product management & Purchasing

    We are looking for a dedicated employee (m/f/d) for the further development and purchasing of our high-quality product range. The position reports directly to the management.

    Ideally, you have a degree in economics, professional experience in e-commerce and an above-average interest in Italian premium wines. In addition to your professional competence, we expect analytical and strategic thinking, independent and structured work, very good communication skills and negotiation skills (German and English, preferably Italian).

    Realise your personal development with us. We offer you a challenging and varied job in a company that has been very successful for 20 years and is growing healthily with great potential. You can expect performance-related remuneration with additional benefits, an attractive workplace and a collegial environment.

    Have we aroused your interest? Then we look forward to receiving your application documents, which we will of course treat confidentially.
    Please send your documents to Lutz Heimrich by e-mail to jobs@superiore.de.
     
     

    You have not found what you are looking for and still think we should get to know each other? Then we look forward to receiving your unsolicited application by e-mail to jobs@superiore.de.

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

    SUPERIORE.DE ist der Italienspezialist unter den Weinversandhändlern in Europa. Seit nunmehr 20 Jahren handeln wir mit italienischen Wein. Die renommierte Fachzeitschrift "Weinwirtschaft" kürte SUPERIORE.DE zum Weinhändler des Jahres 2018. Ende 2020 wählten die Leser des namhaften Fachmagazins Falstaff unser Unternehmen zum beliebtesten Weinhändler in der Kategorie "Sortiment Italien".

    Aktuell bietet unser Onlineshop mehr als 3.000 italienische Spitzenweine von mehr als 300 namhaften Winzern aus allen wichtigen Weinregionen Italiens an, dazu Grappa, hochwertige extra-native Olivenöle und Feinkost. Für uns selbstverständlich: Alle Produkte werden ganzjährig klimatisiert in unserem nachhaltig sanierten Industriedenkmal gelagert und sind sofort lieferbar. Als Beitrag zum Klimaschutz wird ein Großteil unseres Energiebedarfs aus erneuerbaren Energien gedeckt und wir versenden jedes unserer Pakete im CO2-neutralen DHL-GoGreen-Tarif.

     

    Produktmanagement & Einkauf

    Wir suchen einen engagierten Mitarbeiter (m/w/d) für die Weiterentwicklung und den Einkauf unseres hochwertigen Sortiments. Die Position ist direkt der Geschäftsführung unterstellt.

    Idealerweise verfügen Sie über ein wirtschaftliches Studium, Berufserfahrung im E-Commerce und überdurchschnittliches Interesse an italienischen Premium-Weinen. Neben Ihrer fachlichen Kompetenz erwarten wir analytisches und strategisches Denken, eigenverantwortliches und strukturiertes Arbeiten, sehr gute kommunikative Fähigkeiten und Verhandlungsgeschick (deutsch und englisch, gern italienisch).

    Realisieren Sie mit uns Ihre persönliche Weiterentwicklung. Wir bieten Ihnen eine anspruchsvolle und vielseitige Tätigkeit in einem seit 20 Jahren sehr erfolgreichen und gesund wachsenden Unternehmen mit großem Potenzial. Es erwarten Sie eine leistungsgerechte Vergütung mit Zusatzleistungen, ein attraktiver Arbeitsplatz und ein kollegiales Umfeld.

    Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen, die wir selbstverständlich vertraulich behandeln.
    Bitte senden Sie Ihre Unterlagen an Lutz Heimrich per E-Mail an jobs@superiore.de.
     
     

    Sie sind nicht fündig geworden und denken, dass wir uns dennoch kennenlernen sollten? Dann freuen uns über Ihre Initiativbewerbung per E-Mail an jobs@superiore.de.